شركة المحاسبة في ستوكهولم في BQ Redovisning نحن نساعدك في كل ما يتعلق بأمورك المالية. نقوم بالتركيز على متطلباتك وذلك بتوفير كل شيء، ونوفر كل شيء بدءًا من الحلول الكاملة وحتى المهام الفردية. الحصول على السعر شركة المحاسبة في ستوكهولم مسك الدفاتر المستمر
التقرير السنوي/ نهاية السنة
إدارة الرواتب
اتصل بنا

إن مسألة العثور على شركة محاسبة لم تكن أبدا سهلة! فرجال الأعمال غالبا ما يجدون المحاسبة مرهقة بسبب نقص المعرفة. لكننا كشركة محاسبة، نخصص لك شخصا لمساعدتك فيما يتعلق بجميع أو بعض محساباتك الجارية. نحن نتأقلم مع احتياجاتك ونحرص على حصولك على جودة مضمونة بمساعدة مستشار شخصي. يشمل مسك الدفاتر كل شيء كدفع فواتير الموردين و إرسال فواتير العملاء والتذكيرات. وطبعا نحن نقوم بإبلاغ السلطات عند الحاجة، ونكون دائمًا متاحين لدعمك . نحن نهدف إلى جعل عملية المحاسبة رقمية. لهذا السبب نحن نقدم نظام مؤسسة على شبكة الإنترنت مع حلول ذكية توفر الوقت وتجعل العملية أسهل وأكثر كفاءة.

تتضمن حزمةشركتنا دائمًا ما يلي:

  1. مسك الدفاتر المستمر
  2. إدارة الرواتب
  3. الذمم المدينة
  4. حسابات الموردين المستحقة القبض
  5. المدفوعات الواردة والصادرة
  6. النفقات النقدية


نحن نعلم أن الحسابات السنوية يمكن أن تكون مرهقة ، لذلك نقوم بإدارة كل شيء لك!

إعداد البيانات المالية سنويا ضروريا وذلك بغض النظر عن شكل الشركة. كما يتعين على الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة والرابطات الاقتصادية تقديم تقرير سنوي إلى مكتب تسجيل الشركات السويدي. بالنسبة للشركات ذات المسئولية المحدودة التي تحتفظ بمدقق حسابات، يجب أيضًا تقديم تقرير المدقق مع التقرير السنوي. في BQ Redovisning، نساعدك على إعداد كل ما تحتاجه للحسابات السنوية ، ونحن نتعامل مع جميع جهات المراجعين. يتم إعداد جميع المواد نهاية السنة وفقا للقواعد والمعايير الحالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم بإعداد وتقديم إقرار ضريبة الدخل إلى مصلحة الضرائب السويدية ومساعدتك في طلبك.

تتضمن حزمة شركتنا<دائمًا ما يلي:

  1. التقرير السنوي
  2. الحسابات السنوية
  3. مستحقات
  4. الانخفاضات
  5. تعديلات نهاية السنة
  6. عائدات ضريبة الدخل
Vi sköter hela bokslutet åt er

التصريحات وضريبة القيمة المضافة والضرائب لجميع أنواع الشركات.

تطرح العديد من الأسئلة والقضايا عندما يتعين عليك تقديم التصريحات أو إعداد تقارير. ما هي المدخلات والمخرجات من ضريبة القيمة المضافة، وكمية الضريبة التي يجب عليك دفعها ، ولماذا تتغير F-tax عند سداد الضريبة النهائية؟ لقد عملنا على هذه القضايا لسنوات عديدة ، مع كل من الأفراد العاملين لحسابهم الخاص أو الشركات الكبرى ذات مسؤولية محدودة. معنا ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن ما يجب الإعلان عنه. ما عليك سوى تقديم مستنداتك المالية إلينا وسنعمل عليها حتى تتمكن من توفير الطاقة وقضاء الوقت في ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك.

تتضمن حزمة شركتنا دائمًا ما يلي:

  1. الإعلانات الضريبية
  2. تقديم التقارير إلى وكالة الضرائب السويدية
  3. إرجاع ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  4. إقرارات صاحب العمل
  5. عائدات ضريبة الدخل
  6. عائدات ضريبة الدخل
  7. K10
Deklarera och bokför hos BQ redovinsing


إدارة الرواتب لدى شركة المحاسبة الأكثر موثوقية في السويد.

إدارة الراتب هي عالم من القوانين والقواعد والبنود المعقدة لجميع القطاعات ، والتي يمكن أن تشعرك بالارتباك. في BQ Redovisning ، يمكننا التعامل مع مسك الدفاتر وإعداد التقارير ، وكذلك حساب الرواتب ، وتقديم التقارير للسلطات ، وتقديم الإعلانات وجميع الأشياء الأخرى التي قد تبدو صعبة عند إدارتك الأعمال التجارية. مستشارونا المهنيون هم دائمًا على استعداد للتعامل مع كل هذا والإجابة على أسئلتكم.

تتتضمن حزمة شركتنادائمًا ما يلي:

  1. كَشْفُ الرَّوَاتِب
  2. القوانين
  3. الضرائب • الضرائب
  4. الإجازات
  5. التقارير
  6. إرجاع صاحب العمل
Låt BQ redovisning ordna med lönerna


هنا نقدم أخبارًا عن الأحداث المهمة لرجال الأعمال

كمقاول ومالك شركة، من المهم أن تكون مواكباً للأخبار دون الحاجة إلى أن تكون خبيراً أو أن تفهم في المصطلحات المالية. كل يوم هناك تغييرات في قطاعات الشركات المختلفة. هنا يمكنك مواكبة التغييرات في مختلف القوانين واللوائح دون القلق بشأن المصطلحات المعقدة. نحن نحرص على حصولك على أهم أخبار الأعمال وجميع المعلومات الحالية المهمة بالنسبة لك كرجل أعمال.

في صفحة أخبارالخاصة بنا، نوافيك دائمًا بكل ما يتعلق بالمحاسبة وإعداد التقارير:

  1. قوانين وقواعد جديدة تؤثر على رجال الأعمال.
  2. تواريخ مهمة للضريبة وقوانين ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  3. تحديثات من BQ Redovisning
Låt BQ redovisning ordna med lönerna

شركة محاسبة حديثة بحلول مفصلة.

إن مسألة العثور على شركة محاسبة لم تكن أبدا سهلة! فرجال الأعمال غالبا ما يجدون المحاسبة مرهقة بسبب نقص المعرفة. لكننا كشركة محاسبة، نخصص لك شخصا لمساعدتك فيما يتعلق بجميع أو بعض محساباتك الجارية. نحن نتأقلم مع احتياجاتك ونحرص على حصولك على جودة مضمونة بمساعدة مستشار شخصي. يشمل مسك الدفاتر كل شيء كدفع فواتير الموردين و إرسال فواتير العملاء والتذكيرات. وطبعا نحن نقوم بإبلاغ السلطات عند الحاجة، ونكون دائمًا متاحين لدعمك . نحن نهدف إلى جعل عملية المحاسبة رقمية. لهذا السبب نحن نقدم نظام مؤسسة على شبكة الإنترنت مع حلول ذكية توفر الوقت وتجعل العملية أسهل وأكثر كفاءة.

تتضمن حزمةشركتنا دائمًا ما يلي:

  1. مسك الدفاتر المستمر
  2. إدارة الرواتب
  3. الذمم المدينة
  4. حسابات الموردين المستحقة القبض
  5. المدفوعات الواردة والصادرة
  6. النفقات النقدية


نحن نعلم أن الحسابات السنوية يمكن أن تكون مرهقة ، لذلك نقوم بإدارة كل شيء لك!

إعداد البيانات المالية سنويا ضروريا وذلك بغض النظر عن شكل الشركة. كما يتعين على الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة والرابطات الاقتصادية تقديم تقرير سنوي إلى مكتب تسجيل الشركات السويدي. بالنسبة للشركات ذات المسئولية المحدودة التي تحتفظ بمدقق حسابات، يجب أيضًا تقديم تقرير المدقق مع التقرير السنوي. في BQ Redovisning، نساعدك على إعداد كل ما تحتاجه للحسابات السنوية ، ونحن نتعامل مع جميع جهات المراجعين. يتم إعداد جميع المواد نهاية السنة وفقا للقواعد والمعايير الحالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم بإعداد وتقديم إقرار ضريبة الدخل إلى مصلحة الضرائب السويدية ومساعدتك في طلبك.

تتضمن حزمة شركتنا<دائمًا ما يلي:

  1. التقرير السنوي
  2. الحسابات السنوية
  3. مستحقات
  4. الانخفاضات
  5. تعديلات نهاية السنة
  6. عائدات ضريبة الدخل
Vi sköter hela bokslutet åt er

التصريحات وضريبة القيمة المضافة والضرائب لجميع أنواع الشركات.

تطرح العديد من الأسئلة والقضايا عندما يتعين عليك تقديم التصريحات أو إعداد تقارير. ما هي المدخلات والمخرجات من ضريبة القيمة المضافة، وكمية الضريبة التي يجب عليك دفعها ، ولماذا تتغير F-tax عند سداد الضريبة النهائية؟ لقد عملنا على هذه القضايا لسنوات عديدة ، مع كل من الأفراد العاملين لحسابهم الخاص أو الشركات الكبرى ذات مسؤولية محدودة. معنا ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن ما يجب الإعلان عنه. ما عليك سوى تقديم مستنداتك المالية إلينا وسنعمل عليها حتى تتمكن من توفير الطاقة وقضاء الوقت في ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك.

تتضمن حزمة شركتنا دائمًا ما يلي:

  1. الإعلانات الضريبية
  2. تقديم التقارير إلى وكالة الضرائب السويدية
  3. إرجاع ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  4. إقرارات صاحب العمل
  5. عائدات ضريبة الدخل
  6. عائدات ضريبة الدخل
  7. K10
Deklarera och bokför hos BQ redovinsing


إدارة الرواتب لدى شركة المحاسبة الأكثر موثوقية في السويد.

إدارة الراتب هي عالم من القوانين والقواعد والبنود المعقدة لجميع القطاعات ، والتي يمكن أن تشعرك بالارتباك. في BQ Redovisning ، يمكننا التعامل مع مسك الدفاتر وإعداد التقارير ، وكذلك حساب الرواتب ، وتقديم التقارير للسلطات ، وتقديم الإعلانات وجميع الأشياء الأخرى التي قد تبدو صعبة عند إدارتك الأعمال التجارية. مستشارونا المهنيون هم دائمًا على استعداد للتعامل مع كل هذا والإجابة على أسئلتكم.

تتتضمن حزمة شركتنادائمًا ما يلي:

  1. كَشْفُ الرَّوَاتِب
  2. القوانين
  3. الضرائب • الضرائب
  4. الإجازات
  5. التقارير
  6. إرجاع صاحب العمل
Låt BQ redovisning ordna med lönerna


هنا نقدم أخبارًا عن الأحداث المهمة لرجال الأعمال

كمقاول ومالك شركة، من المهم أن تكون مواكباً للأخبار دون الحاجة إلى أن تكون خبيراً أو أن تفهم في المصطلحات المالية. كل يوم هناك تغييرات في قطاعات الشركات المختلفة. هنا يمكنك مواكبة التغييرات في مختلف القوانين واللوائح دون القلق بشأن المصطلحات المعقدة. نحن نحرص على حصولك على أهم أخبار الأعمال وجميع المعلومات الحالية المهمة بالنسبة لك كرجل أعمال.

في صفحة أخبارالخاصة بنا، نوافيك دائمًا بكل ما يتعلق بالمحاسبة وإعداد التقارير:

  1. قوانين وقواعد جديدة تؤثر على رجال الأعمال.
  2. تواريخ مهمة للضريبة وقوانين ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  3. تحديثات من BQ Redovisning
Låt BQ redovisning ordna med lönerna

الذي نفعله

شركة محاسبة مع الحل الأمثل بالنسبة لك احصل على عرض أسعار مخصص لشركتك

0

رقم المعاملات السنوي (MSEK)

0

عدد الموظفين

0

عدد سندات الدعم في شهر

شركة محاسبة آمنة ذات أسعار ثابتة

نحن نقدم أفضل الحزم جائزة لمسك الدفاتر والمحاسبة.

باقة الأعمال الصغيرة
1995 SEK/في الشهر
تستهدف هذه الباقة الشركات التي لا يتجاوز رقم مبيعاتها 1 مليون كرونة سويدية ,موظف و 10 طلب شراء شهريًا:
  • مسك الدفاتر المستمر
  • إدارة الرواتب
  • تقارير ضريبة القيمة المضافة ومساهمات صاحب العمل
  • التقرير السنوي
  • عائدات ضريبة الدخل
  • استكمال المحاسبة وإعداد التقارير
حزمة الأعمال المتوسطة
3995 SEK/في الشهر
تستهدف الباقة الشركات التي يقل حجم مبيعاتها السنوية عن 3 ملايين كرونة سويدية ، وثلاثة موظفين ، و 30 قسيمة شراء في الشهر:
  • مسك الدفاتر المستمر
  • إدارة الرواتب
  • تقارير ضريبة القيمة المضافة ومساهمات صاحب العمل
  • التقرير السنوي
  • عائدات ضريبة الدخل
  • استكمال المحاسبة وإعداد التقارير
حزمة الأعمال الكبيرة
6995 SEK/في الشهر
تستهدف الباقة الشركات التي تقل مبيعاتها السنوية عن 6 ملايين كرونة سويدية و 6 موظفين و 50 طلب شراء شهريًا:
  • مسك الدفاتر المستمر
  • إدارة الرواتب
  • تقارير ضريبة القيمة المضافة ومساهمات صاحب العمل
  • التقرير السنوي
  • عائدات ضريبة الدخل
  • استكمال المحاسبة وإعداد التقارير

لماذا يجب عليك اختيارنا

Elusmod Tempor

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint

Sed do Eismod

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt labore et dolore magna aliqua.

تفكر في بدء شركتك الخاصة؟ يمكننا مساعدتك في كل شيء بدءًا من تقديم النصيحة إلى البدء، بغض النظر عن نموذج الشركة. سترشدك BQ Redovisning في كل خطوة على الطريق، مما يساعدك على الشعور بالأمان بعد اتخاذك القرار الكبير!
قد يكون العثور على الشخص المناسب لنشاطك التجاري أمرًا صعبًا. نحن نبحث عن المهارات التي تحتاجها لشركتك. حلولنا الفعالة تجلب لك أفضل ما يمكن أن تقدمه سوق العمل ، دون أي مخاطر.
نحن نعلم أن إمكانية الوصول مهمة لجميع عملائنا، سواء كانوا شركات كبيرة أو صغيرة. مع شركة المحاسبة الأكثر أمنًا في السويد، لديك دائمًا اتصال شخصي قريب منك

More than 25 Years
of Experience

321 projects
complited
27 workers
employed
19 awards
wining
280 satisfied
customers

أخبار

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

أنت في أيد أمينة معنا

نحن نقدم حلول شاملة تتكيف مع الاحتياجات الخاصة لكل عميل. مع BQ Redovisning ، لديك المزيد من الوقت لأشياء أخرى.

ما يفكر به عملاؤنا

اقرأ ما يقوله عملاؤنا عن خدماتنا:

طلب استدعاء.

وأود أن أناقش:

  • نموذج بسيط
  • مفصل من

0%







0%

Your accountancy firm in Stockholm At BQ Redovisning we help you with all aspects of your finances. We focus on your unique requirements, providing everything from complete solutions to individual assignments. Contact Us Your accountancy firm in Stockholm Continuous bookkeeping Year-end/annual report Payroll administration Get a Quote

A modern accountancy firm with tailored solutions.

Finding an accountancy firm has never been easier! Entrepreneurs often find the complex area of accounting stressful due to a lack of knowledge. But with us as your accountancy firm, you have someone to help you with all or part of your ongoing bookkeeping. We adapt to your needs and make sure you get quality assured accountancy and help from a personal advisor. Ongoing bookkeeping includes everything from bookkeeping Post and paying suppliers’ invoices to sending out customer invoices and reminders. Of course we report to the authorities when required, and are always available to support you when needed. We aim to make your bookkeeping process digital and web-based. Therefore we offer a web-based business system with intelligent solutions that save time and make the process more straightforward and efficient.

Our corporate package always include:

  • Continuous bookkeeping
  • Payroll administration
  • Accounts receivable
  • Supplier accounts receivable
  • Incoming and outgoing payments
  • Cash outlays

We know that annual accounts can be stressful, so we manage the whole thing for you!

Financial statements must be prepared every year, regardless of form of company. Limited liability companies and economic associations are also required to submit an annual report to the Swedish Companies Registration Office. For those limited liability companies that retain an auditor, an auditor’s report must also be submitted with the annual report. At BQ Redovisning, we help you to prepare everything you need for the annual accounts, and we handle all contacts with the auditors. All year-end material is prepared in accordance with current rules and standards. In addition to this, we prepare and submit the income tax return to the Swedish Tax Agency and help you with your K10.

Our corporate package always include:

  • Annual report
  • Annual Accounts
  • Accruals
  • Depreciations
  • Appropriations
  • Income tax returns
Vi sköter hela bokslutet åt er

Declarations, VAT and taxes; we handle it all!

There are many questions and issues when you have to submit declarations or draw up reports. What are input and output VAT, how much tax should you pay, and why does F-tax change when you pay the final tax? We have worked with these issues for many years, with everything from self-employed individuals to large limited liability companies. With us, you don’t need to worry about what to declare. Simply give your financial documents to us and we will do the work so that you can save energy and spend time on what’s important to you.

Our corporate package always include::

  • Tax declarations
  • Reporting to the
  • Swedish Tax Agency
  • VAT declarations
  • Employer Returns
  • Income tax returns
  • K10
Deklarera och bokför hos BQ redovinsing

Effective payroll administration with Sweden’s most reliable accountancy firm.

Salary administration is an entire world of laws, rules and complicated clauses for every industry, which can feel overwhelming. At BQ Redovisning, we can handle your bookkeeping and reporting, and also calculate payroll, report to authorities, submit declarations and all the other things that can feel overwhelming when you’re running a business. Our professional advisors are always at hand to handle all of this and answer your questions

Our corporate package always include::

  • Payroll runs
  • Lews
  • Taxes
  • Holiday
  • Reporting
  • Employer’s returns
Låt BQ redovisning ordna med lönerna

Here we provide news about important events for entrepreneurs.

For an entrepreneur and owner of a company, it’s important to keep up-to-date with the news without having to be an expert or to understand financial terminology. Every day there are changes in various corporate segments. Here you can keep up to date with changes in various laws and regulations withoutto worry about complicated terminology. We make sure you get the most important business news, updates and all the current information that is important for you as entrepreneur.

On our News page we keep you up-to-date with everything relating to accounting and reporting:

  • New laws and rules affecting entrepreneurs
  • Important dates for tax and VAT rules
  • Updates from BQ Redovisning
Här håller ni er uppdaterade med alla nyheter som rör bokföring, moms, lagar med mera

A modern accountancy firm with tailored solutions.

Finding an accountancy firm has never been easier! Entrepreneurs often find the complex area of accounting stressful due to a lack of knowledge. But with us as your accountancy firm, you have someone to help you with all or part of your ongoing bookkeeping. We adapt to your needs and make sure you get quality assured accountancy and help from a personal advisor. Ongoing bookkeeping includes everything from bookkeeping Post and paying suppliers’ invoices to sending out customer invoices and reminders. Of course we report to the authorities when required, and are always available to support you when needed. We aim to make your bookkeeping process digital and web-based. Therefore we offer a web-based business system with intelligent solutions that save time and make the process more straightforward and efficient.

Our corporate package always include:

  • Continuous bookkeeping
  • Payroll administration
  • Accounts receivable
  • Supplier accounts receivable
  • Incoming and outgoing payments
  • Cash outlays

We know that annual accounts can be stressful, so we manage the whole thing for you!

Financial statements must be prepared every year, regardless of form of company. Limited liability companies and economic associations are also required to submit an annual report to the Swedish Companies Registration Office. For those limited liability companies that retain an auditor, an auditor’s report must also be submitted with the annual report. At BQ Redovisning, we help you to prepare everything you need for the annual accounts, and we handle all contacts with the auditors. All year-end material is prepared in accordance with current rules and standards. In addition to this, we prepare and submit the income tax return to the Swedish Tax Agency and help you with your K10.

Our corporate package always include:

  • Annual report
  • Annual Accounts
  • Accruals
  • Depreciations
  • Appropriations
  • Income tax returns
Vi sköter hela bokslutet åt er

Declarations, VAT and taxes; we handle it all!

There are many questions and issues when you have to submit declarations or draw up reports. What are input and output VAT, how much tax should you pay, and why does F-tax change when you pay the final tax? We have worked with these issues for many years, with everything from self-employed individuals to large limited liability companies. With us, you don’t need to worry about what to declare. Simply give your financial documents to us and we will do the work so that you can save energy and spend time on what’s important to you.

Our corporate package always include::

  • Tax declarations
  • Reporting to the
  • Swedish Tax Agency
  • VAT declarations
  • Employer Returns
  • Income tax returns
  • K10
Deklarera och bokför hos BQ redovinsing

Effective payroll administration with Sweden’s most reliable accountancy firm.

Salary administration is an entire world of laws, rules and complicated clauses for every industry, which can feel overwhelming. At BQ Redovisning, we can handle your bookkeeping and reporting, and also calculate payroll, report to authorities, submit declarations and all the other things that can feel overwhelming when you’re running a business. Our professional advisors are always at hand to handle all of this and answer your questions

Our corporate package always include::

  • Payroll runs
  • Lews
  • Taxes
  • Holiday
  • Reporting
  • Employer’s returns
Låt BQ redovisning ordna med lönerna

Here we provide news about important events for entrepreneurs.

For an entrepreneur and owner of a company, it’s important to keep up-to-date with the news without having to be an expert or to understand financial terminology. Every day there are changes in various corporate segments. Here you can keep up to date with changes in various laws and regulations withoutto worry about complicated terminology. We make sure you get the most important business news, updates and all the current information that is important for you as entrepreneur.

On our News page we keep you up-to-date with everything relating to accounting and reporting:

  • New laws and rules affecting entrepreneurs
  • Important dates for tax and VAT rules
  • Updates from BQ Redovisning
Här håller ni er uppdaterade med alla nyheter som rör bokföring, moms, lagar med mera

What we do

Accounting firm with the perfect solution for you Get a quote customised for your company

100

ANNUAL TURNOVER (MSEK)

0

NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES

0

NUMBER OF SUPPORTING VOUCHERS PER MONTH

A safe accounting firm with fixed prices​

We provide the best prize packages for bookkeeping and accounting.

Bussiness Package Medium
1995 SEK /per month
This package is aimed at companies with an annual turnover of up to SEK 1 million, one employee and 10 supporting vouchers per month:
  • Continuous bookkeeping
  • Payroll administration
  • Reporting VAT and employer contributions
  • Financial statements/annual Report
  • Income tax returns
  • Complete accounting and reporting
Enterprise Package Medium
3995 SEK /per month
The package is aimed at companies with an annual turnover of up to SEK 3 million, three employees and 30 supporting vouchers per month:

 

  • Continuous bookkeeping
  • Payroll administration
  • Reporting VAT and employer contributions
  • Financial statements/annual Report
  • Income tax returns
  • Complete accounting and reporting

 

Enterprise Package Large
6995 SEK /per month
The package is aimed at companies with an annual turnover of up to SEK 6 million, 6 employees and 50 supporting vouchers per month:
  • Continuous bookkeeping
  • Payroll administration
  • Reporting VAT and employer contributions
  • Financial statements/annual Report
  • Income tax returns
  • Complete accounting and reporting

Why Choose us

Elusmod Tempor

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint

Sed do Eismod

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Thinking about starting your own business? We can help you with everything from advice to start-up, regardless of the company form. BQ Redovisning will guide you every step of the way, helping you feel secure after you’ve taken the big decision!
Finding the right person for your business can be difficult. We look for the skills that you need for your company. Our effective solutions bring you the best the employment market can offer, entirely without risk.
We know that accessibility is important to all of our clients, whether they are large companies or small ones. With Sweden’s safest accountancy firm, you always have a personal contact close at hand.

More than 25 Years
of Experience

321 projects
complited
27 workers
employed
19 awards
wining
280 satisfied
customers

News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Your finances are in safe hands with us

We offer comprehensive solutions adapted to each client’s specific needs. With BQ Redovisning, you have more time for other things.

What our clients think of Us

Read what our clients say about our services:

Request a call Back.

I would like to discuss:

  • Simple form
  • Detailed from

0%







0%